ETN Global welcomes new leadership!

On 17 April 2024 newly elected ETN Global Board of Directors appointed Simon Balmer, Operations Director – Gas Turbine Fleet at Uniper as as the Chairman and President of ETN Global. Simon Balmer will be supported by the Vice President Hege Rognø (Equinor), and the Board members Andy Williams (Chromalloy), Laure Veyradier (TotalEnergies), Sigrid Gijbels (Engie), Viken Chinien (DNV), Peter Stuttaford (Thomassen Energy – a Hanhwa company), Andreas Huber (DLR), Uwe Kaltwasser (Siemens Energy), Marco Ruggiero (Baker Hughes), Alberto Traverso (UNIGE) and Abdulnaser Sayma (City, London University).

Please find the full press release here.









First connection?

Set your password
Click here to register


If you already have an account, click here to login