Best Practice Award

One of the main benefits provided by a network like ETN is the opportunity for members to improve their expertise through interactions with other peers. Talking about how one does things and comparing it to the way others perform similar activities often allows both sides to distinguish potential for improvement.

In order to facilitate and moderate this learning process, ETN has decided to set up a best practice award.

Current topics for submission on to the best practice award are
– Workforce development/knowledge management
– EHS: Environment, Health and Safety

Supported by CCJ
COMBINED CYCLE Journal’s Best Practices Awards to gas-turbine-based power facilities, established in 2005, has expanded from its North American roots to the rest of the globe, thanks to proactive organisations like ETN.



Click here to register


If you already have an account, click here to login